Public sector

EURASIAN ECONOMIC COMMISSION

18:53, 20 May 2019
The Eurasian Economic Commission (EEC) is the permanent regulatory body of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU).  It has the status of a supranational regulatory body subordinated to the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council (SEEC).  For the commission a service was developed for the formation of applications and documents of registration dossiers that are submitted during the […]
Details

FEDERAL ROAD AGENCY ROSAVTODOR

18:44, 20 May 2019
Federal Road Agency (Rosavtodor) is a federal executive authority, providing public services and administering the state vehicles and roads facilities, including registry of motor roads, and provides state services relating to transport safety in this field. An automated system for regulating procurement contracts system was developed for the agency.
Details

MINISTRY OF DEFENSE OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

18:25, 20 May 2019
The Federal Executive authority (Federal Ministry), carrying out state policy and exercising state administration in the field of defence, as well as coordinating the activities of the Federal ministries and other Federal Executive authorities and Executive authorities of subjects of the Russian Federation in relation to the state defence.
Details

THE FEDERAL FORESTRY AGENCY OF RUSSIA

18:10, 20 May 2019
Federal executive authority.  Performs functions of implementation of state policy, provision of public services and management of state property in the field of forestry.
Details

GOVERNMENT OF SAMARA REGION

17:50, 20 May 2019
The supreme body of executive power in the Samara region.
Details

THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

17:36, 20 May 2019
The Central Executive body of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, carrying out management and inter-sectoral coordination in the financial sector.
Details

Государственный сектор

ЕВРАЗИЙСКАЯ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКАЯ КОМИССИЯ

18:53, 20 Май 2019
Постоянно действующий наднациональный регулирующий орган Евразийского экономического союза (ЕАЭС). Имеет статус наднационального органа управления, подчинённого Высшему Евразийскому экономическому совету. Для комиссии был разработан сервис для формирования заявлений и документов регистрационных досье, представляемых при осуществлении регистрации и экспертизы безопасности, качества медицинских изделий и лекарственных препаратов.
Подробнее

ФЕДЕРАЛЬНОЕ ДОРОЖНОЕ АГЕНТСТВО РОСАВТОДОР

18:44, 20 Май 2019
Федеральное дорожное агентство (Росавтодор) является федеральным органом исполнительной власти, осуществляющим функции по оказанию государственных услуг и управлению государственным имуществом в сфере автомобильного транспорта и дорожного хозяйства, в том числе в области учета автомобильных дорог, а также функции по оказанию государственных услуг в области обеспечения транспортной безопасности в этой сфере. Для агентства была разработана автоматизированная система […]
Подробнее

МИНИСТЕРСТВО ОБОРОНЫ РФ

18:25, 20 Май 2019
Федеральный орган исполнительной власти, проводящий государственную политику и осуществляющий государственное управление в области обороны, а также координирующий деятельность федеральных министерств, иных федеральных органов исполнительной власти и органов исполнительной власти субъектов Российской Федерации в отношении обороны государства.
Подробнее

ФЕДЕРАЛЬНОЕ АГЕНТСТВО ЛЕСНОГО ХОЗЯЙСТВА РОССИИ

18:10, 20 Май 2019
Федеральный орган исполнительной власти. Осуществляет функции по реализации государственной политики, оказанию государственных услуг и управлению государственным имуществом в сфере лесного хозяйства.
Подробнее

ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВО САМАРСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ

17:50, 20 Май 2019
Высший орган исполнительной власти в Самарской области.
Подробнее

МИНИСТЕРСТВО ФИНАНСОВ РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН

17:36, 20 Май 2019
Центральный исполнительный орган Республики Казахстан в составе Правительства Республики Казахстан, осуществляющий руководство и межотраслевую координацию в финансовой сфере.
Подробнее