Mining industry

POLYUS

13:26, 21 May 2019
The largest gold producer company in Russia and one of the 10 leading gold mining companies worldwide.
Details

SURGUTNEFTEGAZ

13:05, 21 May 2019
One of the largest privately owned vertically integrated oil companies in Russia, combining in its structure research and design, geological exploration, drilling, production units, oil and gas processing, and marketing enterprises.
Details

NIS

12:54, 21 May 2019
NIS – Serbian oil company. Founded in 1991 as a public company engaged in  exploration, production, processing and marketing of oil and natural gas.
Details

GAZPROM

12:49, 21 May 2019
Russian energy company engaged in exploration, production, transportation, storage, processing and sales of gas, gas condensate and oil, as well as the production and marketing of heat and electric power. It is the largest company in Russia, the largest gas company in the world, owns the longest gas pipeline system and is the global industry leader.
Details

ROSNEFT

12:36, 21 May 2019
Russian state oil and gas company. It is the world’s largest public company in terms of production of oil.
Details

GAZPROMNEFT

12:28, 21 May 2019
Vertically integrated oil company, the principal activities of which – the exploration and development of oil and gas, marketing of produced raw materials and the production and marketing of petroleum products. “Gazprom Neft” is among the 20 largest oil companies in the world.
Details

SIBERIAN COAL ENERGY COMPANY

12:04, 21 May 2019
One of the largest coal and energy companies in the world.  SUEK is the largest supplier of thermal coal in the Russian market, № 1 heat producer and one of the largest electricity producers in Siberia with 24 generating units and over 5 million clients in Russia. “Depot” module was developed for the company to view and […]
Details

Добывающая отрасль

ПОЛЮС

13:26, 21 Май 2019
Крупнейший производитель золота в России и одна из 10 ведущих глобальных золотодобывающих компаний.
Подробнее

СУРГУТНЕФТЕГАЗ

13:05, 21 Май 2019
Одна из крупнейших частных вертикально интегрированных нефтяных компаний России, объединившая в своей структуре научно-проектные, геолого-разведочные, буровые, добывающие подразделения, нефте- и газоперерабатывающие, сбытовые предприятия.
Подробнее

НЕФТЯНАЯ ИНДУСТРИЯ СЕРБИИ

12:54, 21 Май 2019
Одна из крупнейших вертикально интегрированных энергетических компаний в Юго-Восточной Европе, головной офис которой расположен в Сербии. Компания занимается разведкой, добычей и переработкой нефти и газа, сбытом нефтепродуктов, а также реализацией проектов в сфере энергетики и нефтехимии
Подробнее

ГАЗПРОМ

12:49, 21 Май 2019
Российская энергетическая компания, занимающаяся геологоразведкой, добычей, транспортировкой, хранением, переработкой и реализацией газа, газового конденсата и нефти, а также производством и сбытом тепло- и электроэнергии. Крупнейшая компания в России, крупнейшая газовая компания мира, владеет самой протяжённой газотранспортной системой. Является мировым лидером отрасли.
Подробнее

РОСНЕФТЬ

12:36, 21 Май 2019
Лидер российской нефтяной отрасли и одна из крупнейших публичных нефтегазовых компаний мира.
Подробнее

ГАЗПРОМНЕФТЬ

12:28, 21 Май 2019
Вертикально-интегрированная нефтяная компания, основные виды деятельности которой — разведка и разработка месторождений нефти и газа, реализация добытого сырья, а также производство и сбыт нефтепродуктов. «Газпром нефть» входит в число 20 крупнейших нефтяных компаний мира.
Подробнее

СИБИРСКАЯ УГОЛЬНАЯ ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКАЯ КОМПАНИЯ

12:04, 21 Май 2019
Одна из крупнейших угольно-энергетических компаний мира.  СУЭК является крупнейшим поставщиком энергетического угля на российский рынок, производитель тепла № 1 и один из главных производителей электроэнергии в Сибири с 24 электростанциями, обслуживающими свыше 5 миллионов потребителей в России. Для компании был разработан модуль «Депо» для просмотра и редактирования информации.
Подробнее