Industry

UNITED METALLURGICAL COMPANY (OMK CJSC)

15:45, 22 May 2019
Russian metallurgical company. One of the largest Russian manufacturers of products for leading energy, transport and industrial companies. OMK produces pipes for various purposes, railway wheels, rolled products, automotive springs.
Details

PEPSICO RUSSIA (PEPSICO HOLDINGS)

15:25, 22 May 2019
The second largest producer of food and beverages with annual sales of more than 65 billion dollars. The company produces a wide range of products, including 22 brands, which annual retail sales is over one billion dollars each.
Details

WIMM-BILL-DANN

15:20, 22 May 2019
Russian food company, part of PepsiCo. “Wimm-Bill-Dann” owns 36 production companies, producing dairy products, juices and mineral water, as well as sales centers in more than 25 cities of Russia and CIS countries.
Details

SCHATTDECOR

15:17, 22 May 2019
International group of companies, a global leader in the field of decorative printing. The primary focus of the company is production of decorative paper, melamine films and films with a finish effect for the needs of the furniture industry.
Details

TVEL JSC

15:11, 22 May 2019
International group of companies, a global leader in the field of decorative printing. The primary focus of the company is production of decorative paper, melamine films and films with a finish effect for the needs of the furniture industry.
Details

MAREVEN FOOD

15:05, 22 May 2019
Multi-product, multi-brand, multinational Company, which is specialized in manufacturing a wide range of food products fast food and implements them in Russia and abroad.
Details

TRANSMASH

15:02, 22 May 2019
The oldest engineering company in Russia, develops and manufactures braking equipment for all types of passenger and freight cars, locomotives, railcar rolling stock, high-speed trains and subway rolling stock.
Details

KALUGA TURBINE WORKS JSC

14:57, 22 May 2019
One of the largest Russian manufacturers of equipment for electric power industry. In the production program of the plant there are steam turbines for electric generators drives, power-driven steam turbines, modular turbo-generator, geothermal steam turbines and power units.
Details

FRITO-LAY, INC.

14:43, 22 May 2019
One of the American “PepsiCo” corporation business lines.  The company produces and sells its products under the trademarks “Lay’s”, “Lay’s Max” and “Cheetos.”
Details

OSTANKINO MEAT PROCESSING PLANT

18:59, 21 May 2019
A leading manufacturer of meat products and semi-finished products in Central Russia. The company was founded in 1954. Today Ostankino meat processing plant is a prosperous enterprise, which is in the TOP of the most successful companies in Russia.
Details

SISECAM GROUP

18:51, 21 May 2019
Turkish company, one of the world’s largest manufacturers of glass containers. Sisecam Group is one of the Russian leaders in the segment of the glass industry, carrying out production of glass containers at several large factories.
Details

LEBEDYANSKY JSC

18:43, 21 May 2019
Russian food company, the leader of Russian juice market. The founders are “Frito Lay Manufacturing” and “PepsiCo Holdings.”
Details

EGGER

18:37, 21 May 2019
German-Austrian company, one of the leading manufacturers of flooring in Europe.
Details

ARS GLOBAL

18:35, 21 May 2019
ARS Global has over 20 years of experience in helping companies use and dispose surplus pipe and materials in the USA.  A B2B platform consisting of two parts – Equipment Accounting System and Marketplace – was developed for the company.
Details

BALL

17:37, 21 May 2019
A modern high-tech enterprise specialized in the production of beverage cans.
Details

METALLOINVEST

13:14, 21 May 2019
Is a Russian mining and metallurgy company specializing in the manufacture of steel. Metalloinvest was founded in 1999.
Details

“ALMAZ-ANTEY” CONCERN

18:17, 20 May 2019
Russian concern that unites enterprises developing and producing weapons (air and missile defense). Incorporated companies develop, produce and upgrade anti-aircraft missiles and radar equipment and its components. The primary focus of the group is air defense.
Details

Промышленность

ОБЪЕДИНЁННАЯ МЕТАЛЛУРГИЧЕСКАЯ КОМПАНИЯ (ОМК)

15:45, 22 Май 2019
Российская металлургическая компания. Один из крупнейших российских производителей продукции для ведущих энергетических, транспортных и промышленных компаний. ОМК выпускает трубы различного назначения, железнодорожные колеса, прокат, автомобильные рессоры.
Подробнее

ПЕПСИКО ХОЛДИНГС

15:25, 22 Май 2019
Второй по величине в мире производитель продуктов питания и напитков с годовым объемом продаж более 65 млрд. долларов. Компания выпускает широкий ассортимент продукции, включая 22 бренда, ежегодные розничные продажи каждого из которых превышают миллиард долларов.
Подробнее

ВИММ-БИЛЛЬ-ДАНН

15:20, 22 Май 2019
Российская продовольственная компания, входящая в группу PepsiCo. ОАО «Вимм-Билль-Данн» принадлежит 36 производственных предприятий, выпускающих молочные продукты, соки и минеральную воду, а также центры продаж более чем в 25 городах России и странах СНГ.
Подробнее

ШАТТДЕКОР

15:17, 22 Май 2019
Международная группа компаний, мировой лидер в сфере декоративной печати. Основная сфера деятельности компании — выпуск декоративной бумаги, меламиновых плёнок и плёнок с финиш-эффектом для нужд мебельной промышленности.
Подробнее

ТВЭЛ

15:11, 22 Май 2019
Российский производитель ядерного топлива, крупный производственный холдинг, входящий в состав Топливного дивизиона госкорпорации «Росатом». Включает ряд предприятий по фабрикации ядерного топлива, конверсии и обогащению урана, производству газовых центрифуг, а также научно-исследовательские и конструкторские организации.
Подробнее

MAREVEN FOOD

15:05, 22 Май 2019
Мультипродуктовая, мультибрендовая, мультинациональная компания, которая специализируется на производстве широкого ассортимента продуктов питания быстрого приготовления и реализует их в России и за рубежом.
Подробнее

МТЗ ТРАНСМАШ

15:02, 22 Май 2019
Старейшее машиностроительное предприятие России, разрабатывает и производит тормозное оборудование для всех типов грузовых и пассажирских вагонов, локомотивов, моторвагонного подвижного состава, скоростных и высокоскоростных поездов и подвижного состава метрополитена.
Подробнее

КАЛУЖСКИЙ ТУРБИННЫЙ ЗАВОД

14:57, 22 Май 2019
Один из крупнейших в России производителей оборудования для энергетики. В производственной программе завода паровые турбины для привода электрических генераторов, приводные паровые турбины, турбогенераторы блочные, паровые геотермальные турбины и энергоблоки.
Подробнее

ФРИТО ЛЕЙ МАНУФАКТУРИНГ

14:43, 22 Май 2019
Одно из направлений бизнеса американской корпорации «ПепсиКо». Компания выпускает и продает продукцию под торговыми марками «Лейз», «Лейз Макс», сухарики «Хрустим», «Читос».
Подробнее

ОСТАНКИНСКИЙ МЯСОПЕРЕРАБАТЫВАЮЩИЙ КОМБИНАТ

18:59, 21 Май 2019
Ведущий производитель продуктов мясопереработки и полуфабрикатов в центральной России. Предприятие основано в 1954 году. На сегодняшний день Останкинский мясоперерабатывающий комбинат — это процветающее предприятие, которое входит в ТОП самых успешных компаний России.
Подробнее

SISECAM GROUP

18:51, 21 Май 2019
Турецкая компания, один из крупнейших в мире производителей стеклотары. В России группа является одним из лидеров в соответствующем сегменте стекольной отрасли, осуществляя производство стеклотары на нескольких крупных заводах.
Подробнее

ЛЕБЕДЯНСКИЙ

18:43, 21 Май 2019
Российская пищевая компания, лидер сокового рынка России. Учредителями являются «Фрито Лей Мануфактуринг» и «ПепсиКо Холдингс».
Подробнее

EGGER

18:37, 21 Май 2019
Немецко-Австрийская компания, один из лидеров по производству напольных покрытий в Европе.
Подробнее

ARS GLOBAL

18:35, 21 Май 2019
ARS Global более 20 лет помогает компаниям в использовании и утилизации излишков труб и материалов в США. Для компании была разработана B2B площадка, состоящая из 2 сайтов: – Система учета оборудование; – Маркетплейс.
Подробнее

БОЛЛ

17:37, 21 Май 2019
Современное высокотехнологичное предприятие по производству алюминиевых банок для напитков.
Подробнее

КОНЦЕРН ПВО «АЛМАЗ — АНТЕЙ»

18:17, 20 Май 2019
Российский концерн, объединяющий предприятия, разрабатывающие и выпускающие вооружения (ПВО и ПРО). Предприятия, собранные в концерн, разрабатывают, производят и модернизируют зенитно-ракетное и радиолокационное оборудование и его компоненты. Основная сфера деятельности концерна — противовоздушная оборона.
Подробнее