Engineering & Construction

Group of Companies A101

16:53, 22 May 2019
A101 is a part of “SAFMAR”, one of the biggest industrial-financial groups of Russia. The group owns the Rosneft PJSC, Neftisa JSC, Russian Coal JSC, Slavkaliy International LLC.  The companies of A101 Group produce more than 17 million tons of oil and 3 billion m3 gas, the volume of processing is 9 million tons.  50 […]
Details

INGRAD

16:40, 22 May 2019
Investment and development company, successfully operating in the market of residential and commercial property market in the Moscow Region.  Total area of property in development project portfolio makes up 2.2 million sq. metres.  Custom functionality for the corporate portal and document management system was set up and developed for the company.
Details

STROYGAZCONSULTING

16:35, 22 May 2019
Russia’s largest construction holding. SGK enterprises are engaged in the construction of oil and gas condensate fields, construction of compressor stations, main pipelines, roads and bridge structures, railways and underground.
Details

URAL

16:33, 22 May 2019
R&D and manufacturing regional organization URAL was founded in 1989.  The company started its business in industrial and civil engineering.  Later on, the mining industry became one of the company’s direction of growth.  R&D and manufacturing regional organization URAL is a successful and rapidly developing enterprise in the Ural region.
Details

Строительство

ГК А101

16:53, 22 Май 2019
ГК А101 входит в «САФМАР», одну из крупнейших промышленно-финансовых групп России. Группе принадлежат компании АО «Русснефть», АО «Нефтиса», АО «Русский уголь», ИООО «Славкалий». Компании Группы добывают более 17 млн тонн нефти и 3 млрд м3 газа, объем переработки – 9 млн тонн. В нефтегазовой отрасли работают 50 предприятий, действующих в 16 регионах России, а также […]
Подробнее

INGRAD

16:40, 22 Май 2019
Инвестиционно-девелоперская компания, успешно работающая на рынке жилой и коммерческой недвижимости Московского региона. Девелоперский портфель компании составляет 2,2 млн. кв.м. Была осуществлена настройка и разработка нестандартного функционала для корпоративного портала и системы документооборота.
Подробнее

СТРОЙГАЗКОНСАЛТИНГ

16:35, 22 Май 2019
Крупнейший в России строительный холдинг. Предприятия СГК занимаются обустройством нефтегазоконденсатных месторождений, строительством компрессорных станций, магистральных трубопроводов, автодорог и мостовых сооружений, железных дорог и метрополитена.
Подробнее

НПРО УРАЛ

16:33, 22 Май 2019
Научно-производственное региональное объединение «Урал» основано в 1989 году. Компания начинала свою деятельность в сфере промышленного и гражданского строительства, в дальнейшем включило в сферу своих интересов горную отрасль. Научно-производственное региональное объединение «Урал» — успешное и динамично развивающееся предприятие Уральского региона.
Подробнее