Transportation

VIPAR

11:16, 23 May 2019
The company is engaged in supplying spare parts to major fleets of industrial machinery in the USA.  A comprehensive system of web applications and sites was developed for the company to centralize supply chain management.
Details

STRIZH

19:02, 22 May 2019
Logistics company which provides delivery of goods across the country.  For this company MIGO GROUP automated payroll calculation by integrating 1C.
Details

JSC Freight One

18:54, 22 May 2019
Russia’s largest private rail transport operator.  Provides a full range of cargo transportation services. Russia’s largest industrial and mining corporations, representatives of Small and Medium-sized enterprises work with the company.
Details

Russian Railways

18:49, 22 May 2019
State-owned, vertically integrated company, owner of public infrastructure and significant part of the rolling stock and the most important operator of the Russian railway network.  For Russian Railways, XSL-FO templates were created to generate PDF forms based on the data of electronic workflow system of Russian Railways.
Details

AEROFLOT

18:38, 22 May 2019
The largest airline and the national carrier of Russia, performing domestic and international flights from Moscow Sheremetyevo airport. It is one of the oldest airlines in the world, dating back to 1923, and is a fully state-owned enterprise.
Details

SHEREMETYEVO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

18:34, 22 May 2019
An international airport, one of the three main airports of Moscow and Moscow Region; second in Russia in terms of the number of passenger flow.  Sheremetyevo is among the 20 largest airports in Europe.
Details

Транспорт

VIPAR

11:16, 23 Май 2019
Компания занимается поставками запчастей крупным автопаркам промышленной техники в США. Для компании была реализована комплексная система из веб приложений-сайтов, предназначенная для централизованного управления поставками запчастей.
Подробнее

СТРИЖ

19:02, 22 Май 2019
Логистическая компания осуществляет услуги по доставке товаров по всей стране. Для компании был автоматизирован расчет фонда оплаты труда  сотрудников компании в 1С.
Подробнее

ПЕРВАЯ ГРУЗОВАЯ КОМПАНИЯ

18:54, 22 Май 2019
Крупнейший частный оператор грузовых железнодорожных перевозок России. Оператор предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по транспортировке грузов. С компанией работают крупнейшие российские промышленные и добывающие корпорации, представители среднего и малого бизнеса.
Подробнее

Российские железные дороги

18:49, 22 Май 2019
Государственная вертикально интегрированная компания, владелец инфраструктуры общего пользования, значительной части подвижного состава и важнейший оператор российской сети железных дорог. Для РЖД были созданы шаблоны XSL-FO для генерации PDF-форм на основе данных ЭДО системы РЖД.
Подробнее

АЭРОФЛОТ

18:38, 22 Май 2019
Крупнейшая авиакомпания и национальный авиаперевозчик России, выполняющий внутренние и международные рейсы из московского аэропорта Шереметьево. Является одной из старейших авиакомпаний в мире, начиная свою историю с 1923 года, являясь полностью государственным предприятием.
Подробнее

ШЕРЕМЕТЬЕВО

18:34, 22 Май 2019
Международный аэропорт, один из трёх основных аэропортов Москвы и Московской области, второй в России по объёму пассажиропотока, также входит в двадцатку крупнейших аэропортов Европы.
Подробнее